To perform all types of actions and to facilitate navigation within the site, the app will request that you enable these permissions:
- Send Push Notifications to keep you in the loop about breaking news or opportunities to earn Action Points.
- Access your Address Book so you (and only you) can send messages to your friends.
- Access to your Location/GPS, but only when you are using the app and want to get directions to an event or check-in at a location.
- Access to your Camera/Photo Album access so you (and only you) can upload a selfie or other images to the app Newsfeed.
If you previously disabled any permission, you can enable it in your phone settings again: Settings > Apps
We respect your privacy and deleting your account removes all of your personal data from our system.